movies online free

Our Top Ten College Sites

We know you’ll have plenty of opinions of your own–that’s what the comments section at the bottom is for–but this is OUR list and if you asked us our favorite college sites this is what they’d be…

1. College Humor http://www.collegehumor.com/

2. Freshman Survival Guide http://thefreshmansurvivalguide.com/

3. Rate My Professor http://www.ratemyprofessors.com/index.jsp

4. The Onion http://www.theonion.com/

5. Campus Grotto http://www.campusgrotto.com/

6. Texts from Last Night http://www.textsfromlastnight.com/

7. Resident Assistant http://www.residentassistant.com/

8. The Choice (NY Times Blog) http://thechoice.blogs.nytimes.com/

9. Notecentric http://notecentric.com/

10. College Candy http://collegecandy.com/

 

Leave a Reply

  

  

  

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>